Self Titled EP


Show you are a true fan with a copy of Sunrunner’s first ever release – this self-titled EP has four tracks:

  1. Iron Hawk (edit)
  2. Beasts Escape
  3. Throne in Twilight (edit)
  4. The Siege (demo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Self Titled EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *